Watched item ending soon

June 25, 2008

No recent posts on Pulsers?

Filed under: Quality of Life,Reasons I Leave My Computer — estreet @ 2:07 pm
Tags:

The great thing about eBay is that there are interesting tactics to be studied and written about everyday.

eBay’s Trust & Safety is working in overdrive this year, NARUing sellers right and left. Like this one I meant to write about for the 6 weeks. But it was “removed” from eBay before I got to it.

Well, I’m just busy this summer. I spend an inappropriate amount of time analyzing my two daughters’ videos and photos pitching a softball. Did you know it takes 10,000 pitches to develop a decent fastball? Now, we’re working on the changeup.

Proper softball pitching form is a beautiful thing to watch… and watch and watch. With Jennie Finch as a role model, lots of girls with big dreams have joined teams this year. Her she is with my daughter Jessica.

I digress. But this is how my days are going. I have a plan of what needs to be done each day but then I start on the softball. Productivity over.

So why do I put so many hours into writing this blog? It’s hard to get started on a post and equally hard to make a relevant point. My explanation is simple: I’m finding my voice.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

