Watched item ending soon

June 18, 2008

eBay Dev Conf 2008 – Day 2

Filed under: eBay,Reasons I Leave My Computer — estreet @ 9:45 pm
Tags: ,

I like the feel of the eBay Developers Conference this year. It’s about value and innovation. Gone are the flashy, big spending advertisers in matching branded shirts. Present are the great minds who build tools and businesses with their bare hands.

What would we do without Ina Steiner from Auction Bytes? We’d be completely in the dark on eBay happenings, that’s what.
Me and Ina Steiner of AuctionBytes

Everyone’s a friend at the Dev Conf.
Me, Kevin Kinell, Laura Della Torre

Me and Adam Trachtenberg

I’m going to eBay Live! on Saturday with my best friend Roxy to see Chris Isaak. I’ve never stayed until the last day before but I’ve heard great things about the food.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

